CEE Attorneys - an international legal practice with more than 50 lawyers in 8 offices across Central and Eastern Europe and Cooperating Offices in India and China.

CEE Attorneys' offices

Czech Republic

CEE Attorneys Tomíček Legal s.r.o.,

advokátní kancelář

Mánesova 881/27

120 00 Prague 2 - Vinohrady

+420 778 133 331

prague@ceeattorneys.com

Latvia

CEE Attorneys

Atlasa street 2-308

LV-1026 Riga

+371 204 00905

riga@ceeattorneys.com

 

Lithuania

Partnership of Professional Attorneys “CEE Attorneys”

Konstitucijos ave. 26

LT-08105 Vilnius

+370 670 70295

vilnius@ceeattorneys.com

 

Poland

CEE Attorneys Szmigiel, Papros & Gregorczyk Spółka Jawna

ul. Wiśniowa 40B lok. 13

02-520 Warsaw

+48 22 628 64 13

warsaw@ceeattorneys.com

 

Romania

Boanta, Gidei si Asociatii S.C.A.

24 Sevastopol Street, Floor 6

Office 601, Sector 1, 010992

Bucharest

+40 31 425 43 48

bucharest@ceeattorneys.com

Slovakia

CEE Attorneys Lišiak Martinák s.r.o.,

advokátska kancelária

Jozefská 7

811 06 Bratislava

+421 940 529 937

bratislava@ceeattorneys.com

Cooperating offices

China

A&Z Law Firm

6 Floor, Okura Garden Hotel,

58 South Maoming Road,

Shanghai, 200020 P.R.China

+86-21-5466-5477

info@a-zlf.com.cn

http://www.a-zlf.com.cn

India

Maheshwari and Co.

B 7/1, Safdarjung Enclave Extension

New Delhi 110029

+91-11-26101906, 41354615

info@maheshwariandco.com

http://www.maheshwariandco.com