Locations

CEE Attorneys is an international law firm with almost 100 professionals in 11 offices across Central and Eastern Europe, currently represented in the Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Romania, Ukraine and Hungary, as well as in partners’ offices in India and China.
CEE Attorneys' offices
Partner's offices

Europe

Czech Republic

CEE Attorneys Tomíček Legal s.r.o.,

advokátní kancelář

Mánesova 881/27

120 00 Prague 2 - Vinohrady

+420 778 133 331

prague@ceeattorneys.com

Hungary

Stadler & Bellák Law Office CEE Attorneys

Zöldlomb u. 26-30/D

Budapest, 1026

+36 309 341813

budapest@ceeattorneys.com

Latvia

CEE Attorneys

 

57a-4 Dzirnavu street

LV-1010 Riga

+370 645 48201

riga@ceeattorneys.com

Lithuania

Partnership of Professional Attorneys “CEE Attorneys”

Konstitucijos ave. 26

LT-08105 Vilnius

+370 670 70295

vilnius@ceeattorneys.com

Poland

CEE Attorneys Szmigiel, Papros & Gregorczyk Spółka Jawna

ul. Wiśniowa 40B lok. 13

02-520 Warsaw

+48 22 628 64 13

warsaw@ceeattorneys.com

Romania

Boanta, Gidei si Asociatii S.C.A.

24 Sevastopol Street, Floor 6

Office 601, Sector 1, 010992

Bucharest

+40 31 425 43 48

bucharest@ceeattorneys.com

Slovakia

CEE Attorneys Lišiak Martinák s.r.o.,

advokátska kancelária

Jozefská 7

811 06 Bratislava

+421 940 529 937

bratislava@ceeattorneys.com

Ukraine

CEE Attorneys

 

32-B Glybochytska Street, office 207,

Kyiv, 04050

+380 44 300 10 80

kyiv@ceeattorneys.com

CEE Attorneys' offices
Partner's offices

Asia

China

A&Z Law Firm

6 Floor, Okura Garden Hotel,

58 South Maoming Road,

Shanghai, 200020 P.R.

+86-21-5466-5477

info@a-zlf.com.cn

http://www.a-zlf.com.cn

India

Maheshwari and Co.

B 7/1, Safdarjung Enclave Extension

New Delhi 110029

+91-11-26101906

+91-11-41354615

info@maheshwariandco.com

http://www.maheshwariandco.com

Japan

A&Z Law Firm

Room 425, Shinkokusai Building,

Marunouchi 3-4-1

Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-0005

+81-3-6269-9307

info@a-zlf.com.cn

http://www.a-zlf.com.cn