SVARBIAUSI KONTAKTAI

BD & Expansion Director - Zdeněk Tomíček
BD & Expansion Manager - Vojtěch Boldys

    PARAŠYKITE MUMS

     

    Latvia

    CEE Attorneys

    57a-4 Dzirnavu street

    LV-1010 Riga

    +370 645 48201

    riga@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Lithuania

    Partnership of Professional Attorneys “CEE Attorneys”

    Lvovo g. 25, Mažoji burė, 10th floor

    LT-09320 Vilnius

    +370 670 70295

    vilnius@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Czech Republic

    CEE Attorneys s.r.o., advokátní kancelář

    Jankovcova 1569/2C

    170 00 Prague 7

    +420 778 133 331

    prague@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Slovakia

    CEE Attorneys Lišiak Martinák s.r.o., advokátska kancelária

    Štefánikova 41

    811 04 Bratislava

    +421 940 529 937

    bratislava@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Hungary

    Dessewffy & Dávid and Partners CEE Attorneys

    Lóránt út 1/B.

    Budapest, 1125-H

    +36 1 413 33 40

    budapest@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Romania

    Boanta, Gidei si Asociatii S.C.A.

    24 Sevastopol Street, Floor 6

    Office 601, Sector 1, 010992

    Bucharest

    +40 31 425 43 48

    bucharest@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Bulgaria

    “Sazdov & Petrov” Law Firm

    2 “Bisser” Str., app. 5

    1421 Sofia

    (+359) 2 490 01 07

    sofia@ceeattorneys.com

    ×
     

    Switzerland

    Walder Wyss Ltd.

    P.O. Box 5162

    Via F. Pelli 12

    6901 Lugano


    www.walderwyss.com

    ×
     

    China

    A&Z Law Firm

    6 Floor, Okura Garden Hotel,

    58 South Maoming Road,

    Shanghai, 200020 P.R.

    +86-21-5466-5477

    info@a-zlf.com.cn

    www.a-zlf.com.cn

    ×
     

    India

    Maheshwari and Co.

    B 7/1, Safdarjung Enclave Extension

    New Delhi 110029

    +91-11-26101906

    +91-11-41354615

    info@maheshwariandco.com

    www.maheshwariandco.com

    ×
     

    Denmark

    Bech-Bruun advokatpartnerselskab

    Langelinie Allé 35

    2100 København Ø

    +45 72270000

    info@bechbruun.com

    www.bechbruun.com

    ×
     

    Poland

    B2RLaw

    ul. T. Rejtana 17/18

    02-516 Warsaw

    +48 22 542 40 40

    b2r@b2rlaw.com

    b2rlaw.com

    ×
     

    Croatia

    Marohnic, Tomek & Gjoic Law Firm

    Ulica Ante Kovačića 3

    10000 Zagreb

    zagreb@ceeattorneys.com

    ×

      PARAŠYKITE MUMS