Latvia

CEE Attorneys

57a-4 Dzirnavu street

LV-1010 Riga

+370 645 48201

riga@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Lithuania

Partnership of Professional Attorneys “CEE Attorneys”

Lvovo g. 25, Mažoji burė, 10th floor

LT-09320 Vilnius

+370 670 70295

vilnius@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Poland

CEE Attorneys Szmigiel, Papros & Gregorczyk Spółka Jawna

ul. Wiśniowa 40B lok. 13

02-520 Warsaw

+48 22 628 64 13

warsaw@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Czech Republic

CEE Attorneys s.r.o., advokátní kancelář

Mánesova 881/27

120 00 Prague 2 - Vinohrady

+420 778 133 331

prague@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Slovakia

CEE Attorneys Lišiak Martinák s.r.o.,

advokátska kancelária

Štefánikova 41

811 04 Bratislava

+421 940 529 937

bratislava@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Hungary

CEE Attorneys Dessewffy & David Stadler Bellak Partnership

Nagy Jenő u. 12.

Budapest, 1126

+36 309 341813

budapest@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Ukraine

CEE Attorneys

32-B Glybochytska Street, office 207,

Kyiv, 04050

+380 44 300 10 80

kyiv@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

Romania

Boanta, Gidei si Asociatii S.C.A.

24 Sevastopol Street, Floor 6

Office 601, Sector 1, 010992

Bucharest

+40 31 425 43 48

bucharest@ceeattorneys.com

×
 

China

A&Z Law Firm

6 Floor, Okura Garden Hotel,

58 South Maoming Road,

Shanghai, 200020 P.R.

+86-21-5466-5477

info@a-zlf.com.cn

www.a-zlf.com.cn

×
 

India

Maheshwari and Co.

B 7/1, Safdarjung Enclave Extension

New Delhi 110029

+91-11-26101906

+91-11-41354615

info@maheshwariandco.com

www.maheshwariandco.com

×
 

Germany

Dorschner & Hoffmann Lawyers

Chopinstr. 9

04103 Leipzig

www.dorschner-hoffmann.com

×

Main Contacts

Director of Expansion - Zdeněk Tomíček
Board of Directors - Daina Senapėdienė
Board of Directors - Sergiu Gîdei